30 Day Movie Challenge: Day 13

The '30 Day Movie Challenge' List

The ’30 Day Movie Challenge’ List

Day 13: A Movie That I Used To Love, But Now Hate

Spiderman

spider

I couldn’t think of another movie for this challenge, so I picked Spiderman. It’s not that I hate the movie now, but it has just gotten old and it’s been on television for a million times. I could say the same thing for a lot of movies, though, but this one came to mind.

Spiderman’s a good story, though. With good actors, like Tobey Maguire, James Franco and Kirsten Dunst. The first and last are not my favorites, though, but I can’t say they’re bad at their jobs. And the kiss scene is truly epic, I’ll give them that. But I just wouldn’t find it interesting to watch Spiderman again. I just don’t know what else to tell you.

Is Spiderman one of your favorites, or do you agree with me? Let me know in a comment.

Leave a Reply

