30 Day Movie Challenge: Day 12

The '30 Day Movie Challenge' List

The ’30 Day Movie Challenge’ List

Day 12: My favorite animated movie

Despicable Me

This one was tricky for me, since I love animated movies. I loved “Up!”, also “Toy Story” is one of the best, “The Smurfs” was pretty funny (not “The Smurfs 2” though), “Monsters, Inc.” was truly amazing on all fronts and “Finding Nemo” is also a classic.

despic

But “Despicable Me” cracked me up. We all know Agnes and her ‘fluffy unicorn’, right? That scene is hilarious! This movie is great for kids, and for the older kids among us (me!). Gru and his minions are also the bomb, that I was so ecstatic to hear about the “Minions Movie” coming out in 2015!

The sequel was also pretty funny, but the first is just way too good. Still, if I see minions, it’s hard for me to hold back a laugh.

If you haven’t seen this one yet, I advise you to go ahead and be a kid again. You have my blessing 😉

Happy 2014 everyone!

2 thoughts on “30 Day Movie Challenge: Day 12

Leave a Reply

